Clubs and Contacts by Zone

Below is a list of all of the Optimist Clubs in the Central Ontario District by Zone. For more details and individual contact information, please consult the downloadable District Directory where you will find all of the District Officers and Chairs, as well as the President, Secretary and Treasurer of each Optimist Club,

Club # Zone/Club Website Facebook President & Email Link
  Zone 1      
47085 Grantham-St. Catharines, ON      yes Chris Watson
47135 Niagara Falls, ON      Mike Carey
47170 Port Colborne-Evening, ON    yes Janet Pilon
47185 St. Catharines, ON     Wayne Eymann
47255 Welland, ON   John Crockford
47410 Fort Erie, ON    yes Sue Brown
  Zone 2      
47000 Ancaster Township, ON  yes Michelle Stokes
47060 Dunnville, ON    yes Christina Pinnance
47065 Hamilton-East, ON  yes Lori Stremble
47100 Hamilton, ON  yes Susanne Gauder
47215 Stoney Creek, ON  yes Guy Pancoast
47217 Battlefield-Stoney Creek, ON     yes Bruce Mcpherson
47841 Haldimand, ON     Rita Predon
  Zone 3      
47030 Burlington, ON  yes Gabriella van Hooydonk
47040 Carlisle, ON    yes James Aitken
47093 Greensville, ON    yes Merton Hambly
47127 Milton, ON  yes Rob Hewlett
47155 Oakville, ON  yes Vicki Mains
47181 Puslinch, ON  yes Michael Marinovic
47220 Strabane, ON  yes Linda Young
47246 Waterdown, ON     Anton Sistermans
  Zone 4      
47145 Toronto-Etobicoke, ON    Barbara Holly
47183 Rouge Valley, ON     Roy D Leslie
47260 West Toronto, ON     David C Carew
  Zone 5      
47005 Aurora, ON  yes Glen Sharp
47110 Keswick, ON  yes Amanda Hislop
47125 Markham, ON      Gloria Russew
47130 Newmarket, ON  yes Leslie Wilkes
47182 Richmond Hill, ON    yes Peter Krizel
47842 York Region Optimist Kruzers  yes Ken Asselstine
47843 D.A.T. Optimist Club at UTSC  yes Mithu Tala
  Zone 6      
47017 Brampton, ON   Janet Lewis
47041 Caledon, ON   Susan Montgomery
47068 Erin, ON   Kenneth Chapman
47080 Halton Hills, ON    yes Joan Tarling
47149 Orangeville, ON  yes Melody Greenley
47265 Main Place-Erin, ON  yes Mary Shields
47838 Bolton, ON      Ed Lucy
  Zone 7      
47010 Barrie, ON   Garry Chandler
47046 Collingwood-Evening, ON  yes Jason Booth
47160 Parry Sound, ON     yes Stephen Douglas
47845 Trent College Club,  Peterborough, ON     Samantha Krizel
  Zone 8      
47025 Brooklin, ON  yes Effie Coughlan
47029 Ajax, ON   Roy Pettitt
47157 Oshawa, ON  yes Steve Hambley
47242 Uxbridge, ON  yes David Mott
  Zone 9      
47074 Ennismore, ON  yes Kevin Saltern
47123 Lindsay, ON  yes
Dan Mc Quarrie (email secretary)
47836 Douro & District, ON     Jim Coughlin
  Zone 10      
47002 Arnprior, ON     yes Wes Schnob
47006 South Dundas, ON     yes Gerald Luimes
47047 Cornwall, ON  yes Ralph Brunton
47038 Nepean, ON      Robert Howlett
47213 Spencerville And District, ON     yes Michelle Osborne
47560 Forest Park, ON    yes Lynn Menard
47569 Lancaster, ON        Anne Donkers
47844 Arnprior Optimist-ic Women's Club, ON     yes Stephanie Lorincz